重要聲明

慎防訛稱與環聯資訊有關連的借貸產品推銷

環聯資訊有限公司近日接連收到客戶及市民投訴,指收到自稱是我們的職員或訛稱與我們有關連的來電並推銷借貸服務。我們必須澄清我們沒有授權任何人打出這類電話及十分關注市民有否因此而被誤導甚至蒙受損失。故此,我們特此聲明:

  1. 我們(包括環聯資訊有限公司、任何我們的附屬公司或其他與我們聯營的公司)絕不會透過電話披露任何客戶的"信貸評級"或"財務狀況",從而推銷"債務重組"或"洗底服務"。我們只從事信貸報告的業務,從不推銷任何"借貸服務";
  2. 我們所有有關信貸報告服務的推廣電話均由我們的客戶服務主任或營業主任直接撥出。所有由他們撥出的電話均提供來電顯示,有關電話號碼並不會被屏蔽;
  3. 我們的客戶服務主任或營業主任皆樂意隨時向閣下提供其姓名、所屬之部門及聯絡電話以作參考;及
  4. 我們不會就資料更新或更正要求收取任何款項。

 

如閣下接獲上述的電話,請立即致電我們的客戶服務熱線 (852) 2577-1816 (辦公時間:星期一至五,上午九時至下午五時三十分)。

Important Notice

Beware of persons promoting loan services pretending to be associated with TransUnion

TransUnion Limited recently received numerous complaints from our customers and the members of public concerning receiving phone calls from persons holding themselves out as our staff or claiming that they are associated with us in order to promote loan services. These calls are not authorized by us and we are very concerned about the public being misled and suffer loss as a result. We would therefore like to make the following statement:

  1. We, whether by ourselves or through our affiliates or associates, will not disclose any "credit evaluation" or "financial status" of a customer over phone in order to promote any loan services such as "debt restructuring" or "credit clearance service". We are only in the business of credit reports and we do not promote loan service of any kind;
  2. All our promotion calls relating to our credit report services are directly made by our customer service officers or sales representatives. All their telephone numbers are indicated on your caller display and will not be blocked;
  3. Our customer service officers and sales representatives will always provide their names, departments and contact telephone numbers to you for your reference; and
  4. We do not charge fees for any request to update or correct your data.

 

Should you have any questions regarding any such calls, please call our Customer Services Hotline at (852) 2577-1816 (office hour: 9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday).