監察你的信貸狀況

「信貸報告及提示服務」助你了解自己的財務狀況,並在需要時迅速作出行動

立即登記

在現今社會生活,有很多事情都與信貸有關,例如貸款和信用卡批核,甚至是申請工作。了解自己的財務狀況,不但有助你盡早達成人生目標,更可為你節省時間和金錢。除了不時查閱你的信貸報告,你還需時常監察自己的信貸狀況。

甚麼是信貸報告及提示服務? 環聯「信貸報告及提示服務」是你的個人信貸助理及看守者,讓你隨時隨地查閱信貸報告中的紀錄,並在你的信貸報告出現重要變動時(例如新開立帳戶等)通知你,全天候看守你的報告,助你保持健康的信貸評分。

騙徒可怎麼使用盜取得來的個人資料? 取得你的姓名及身分證號碼後,騙徒可以你的名義申請信用卡、汽車貸款及開立銀行帳戶。多數受害人不到查閱信貸報告或信用卡帳單,都不知道自己的身分已被盜用而延遲處理問題。使用「信貸監察」可助你減少因身分被盜用,而須作出多項更正的麻煩,並就任何可疑信貸活動,即時作出行動。

隨時隨地監察信貸狀況 身分被盜用後的人,一般在事件發生後很久才知道自己已受損失。信貸提示的短信/電郵通知訊息,是有效提防騙徒盜用你身分的工具。雖然它不能預防騙徒挑選你成為他們的目標,但是它在信貸報告資料出現重要變動時給你發出通知,助你防止騙徒進一步使用你的身分,以減輕損失。

開始你的財政健康之旅
立即登記

Check your credit with TransUnion

TransUnion’s Credit Report & Alerts keeps you informed, so if you need to act as fast as you can.

I want to check my credit now

In today's world, a lot of things depend on your credit—loan and credit card approvals, even the success of job applications. Having a good grasp on your credit can help you get ahead in life and save you time and money. While checking your credit report is always a good idea, monitoring your credit year-round is equally important.

What is credit monitoring? TransUnion’s Credit Report & Alerts acts as both a personal assistant and watchdog when it comes to your credit. Credit Report & Alerts gives you frequent access to your credit history, so you can check your credit report as often as you like. It watches your credit reports and alerts you whenever there are changes to any of your accounts, such as new accounts being opened in your name. This helps you stay on track with maintaining a healthy credit score.

What can identity thieves do with my information? With your name and identity card number, imposters can open credit cards, take out a car loan and even open new credit accounts. Most victims don't realize they've been compromised until they review their credit report or credit card statements, and it may be too late. Using a Credit Report & Alerts can help alleviate the headaches that come with trying to restore your identity after it's been stolen. Credit Report & Alerts also helps you to act immediately whenever anything suspicious occurs.

Monitor your credit anytime, anywhere Gone are the days when you were notified about a potential incident of identity theft long after the fact. Credit Report & Alerts SMS/email alerts is an effective tool that helps thwart identity thieves. It won't prevent you from being targeted by identity thieves, but it can certainly help mitigate the damage. Getting alerts whenever critical changes occur on your credit report can be a great way to cut identity thieves off at the pass.

Take the next step toward financial health
BUY NOW