債務及財務狀況分析

快速預覽你的債務紀錄、每月收入、財務狀況和債務收入比率

立即登記


債務及財務狀況分析會根據你的信貸報告或按你所提供的資料,顯示你以每月入息作為支付債務的百分比,這個百分比又名負債收入比率。對借貸機構而言,負債收入比率較低代表你還款的能力較佳,而你獲批借貸的機會亦相對較高。因為這顯示你有更佳的財務狀況及理財能力。"


快速預覽你的債務紀錄、每月收入、財務狀況和債務收入比率 (DTI),以便消費者管理其財務狀況。當消費者刷新其信貨報告時,有關數據將自動更新並同步至債務紀錄中。債務分析讓消費者每月添加或編輯每個債權人的還款額、添加其他常規的每月支出,如租金和生活費等,並輸入其每月收入,如工資、利息和租金收入,理財變得更容易。


通過分析每月收入和還款額,債務分析顯示債務總額和債務收入比率,並將債務收入比分為4個排名:非常好(0%-19%)、好(20% -39%)、一般(40%-59%)及差(60%-100%)。

 

較低的DTI是好的,因為貸款人認為你有更好的能力償還你的債務。此外,這也是一個指標顯示你有能力處理更多的債務〈如有需要〉。


低DTI以及良好穩健的信用,一般會被貸款人認為是非常合適的借貸人,你通常有資格獲得優惠的利率,及在某些情況下提供較少的擔保。


債權人、貸款人、保險公司、房東和雇主在評估您的信用健康時,高DTI是不利的。

開始你的財政健康之旅
立即登記

Debt Analysis

A quick overview of the debt record, monthly income and the debt-to-income (DTI) ratio

BUY NOW


Debt analysis shows the percentage of the monthly income you entered that you’re using to pay your debt (as listed in your credit report or reported by you). This is called a debt-to-income ratio. Lenders tend to view lower debt-to-income ratios more favorably because they’re often seen as an indicator that the borrower has a better capacity to repay their debts."
A quick overview of the debt record, monthly income and the debt-to-income (DTI) ratio for the consumers to conveniently manage their budget. Debt Analysis automatically capture and synchronize the debt record listed in the credit report whenever consumer refresh his credit report data. It allows consumers to add or edit the payment each creditor per month, add other regular monthly payment such as rent and living cost etc, and input their monthly income such as salary, interest and income from rental property.
By analyzing the monthly income and monthly payment, Debt analysis show the total debt and DTI ratio, and categorize the DTI ratio into 4 rankings: Very Good (0%-19%), Good (20%-39%), Fair (40%-59%), Poor (60%-100%).


Having a lower DTI is good because lenders view you as having better capacity to repay your debts. Also, it is an indiciation that you have the ability to handle more debt, if needed.
A low DTI along with good credit health, are both considered very favorable by lenders and often entitle you to receive favorable interest rates and in some cases provides less collateral.
A high DTI is not considered favorable by creditors, lenders, insurers, landlords and employers while evaluating your credit health.

Take the next step toward financial health
BUY NOW