產品

CreditVision

更準確地分析及預測消費者的信貸行為

需要更多資料

CreditVision有助作出更準確的貸款決策

CreditVision®是一個方案組合,讓你更深入、更全面地了解消費者的信貸狀況。CreditVision®助你更準確地識別合適的客戶及準客戶而作出更好的貸款決策,以及更有效地管理你的貸款組合風險。CreditVision運用豐富資料,審視信貸表現趨勢及行為,並加以分析,讓你全面了解消費者的表現,以改善有關市場營銷、風險管理及債務追討的決策,從而在整個消費者信貸生命週期內締造價值。



CreditVision方案組合能夠應用於多方面,讓你更有效地預測客戶表現、改善策略及強化風險管理。

CreditVision高級演算

要全面掌握消費者行為,需要深入的研究。環聯配合貸款人策略,對過往賬戶資料中成千上萬的數據進行深入分析,更提供演算組別以找出高度可預測的行為,助你作出更精明的貸款決策。我們還開發有關付款、餘額幅度、佔客戶支出比重、消費額等算法,為你提供寶貴的見解  

CreditVision 風險評分

風險經理因需要維持低虧損率及高批核率,而時常面對壓力。CreditVision的時序數據考慮到消費者在信貸使用及付款方面的長期轉變,發展出更準確的風險評分。CreditVision風險評分是信貸風險管理及風險決策的業內標準,並獲得香港所有主要貸款機構廣泛使用,以促進客觀、迅速及可靠的信貸決策。  
 

CreditVision 借貸容納能力評分


CreditVision借貸容納能力評分用於估計消費者每月或每年的收入約數,能夠有效及準確地預測消費者的信貸限額。

產品特色
  • 分析消費者的消費模式,從而改良市場營銷策略

  • 物色配合你風險策略的新消費者

  • 洞察不斷演變的消費者需求,以減少客戶流失及增加留客機會

  • 及早識別賬戶問題,包括潛在拖欠以減低風險

  • 對接近最低合格評分的消費者作出更佳決策,贏取更多客戶

  • 改善追討債務的模式,以提升收賬效果

聯絡我們

* 必填項目

Analyze and predict consumer credit behaviors with improved accuracy

Request More Information

CreditVision enables more precise lending decisions

CreditVision® is a suite of solutions that gives you deeper and broader consumer insights. It helps you target appropriate customers and prospects more accurately, make better lending decisions and manage your portfolio risk more effectively. Drawn from enriched data, and through credit performance trends and behaviors, and analytics, CreditVision insights give you a comprehensive view of consumer performance for improved decisions in marketing, risk and collections. And that creates value across the full consumer lifecycle

The CreditVision suite of solutions offers a number of applications to better predict performance, improve strategies and enhance risk management.

CreditVision Premium Algorithms

Understanding the complete view of consumer behavior requires that you dig deeper.  Aligned with lender strategies, TransUnion conducted an intensive analysis of thousands of attributes in our historical account data and uncovered algorithm categories that yield highly predictive behaviours, to help you make more precise lending decisions.  Payment, balance magnitude, wallet share, and spend are just a few of the algorithms developed that provide this invaluable insight.  

CreditVision Risk Score

There is constant pressure for risk managers to keep losses low and approval rates high.  By incorporating how a consumer has altered their credit usage and payment over time, CreditVision time series data drives a more accurate risk score The CreditVision Risk Score is the industry standard for credit risk management and risk decisioning. It is widely used by all leading lenders in Hong Kong to facilitate objective, fast and reliable credit decisioning.  

CreditVision Debt Capacity Score

Used to find the approximate monthly or annual income of a consumer, the CreditVision Debt Capacity Score is a powerful and accurate predictor of consumer credit limits.

Product Highlights
  • Analyze consumer spending patterns to help refine marketing strategies

  • Identify new consumers that align with your risk strategies

  • Anticipate evolving consumer needs to reduce customer attrition and increase retention

  • Identify account issues earlier, including potential delinquency, to reduce risk

  • Improve decisioning to consumers near score cutoffs and score more consumers

  • Increase effectiveness through improved collections models

Contact us

* Required field