聯絡我們
方案

債務追討及偵查方案

在收賬週期中盡早聯絡到賬戶持有人,運用明智策略,更快捷地追討債務

需要更多資料

使用工具和策略找到債務人,評估有關狀況,並快捷地追討債務
環聯提供多種方案和產品,讓你能夠妥善地安排債務追討的工作。我們運用資料、分析及技術能力,協助信貸提供機構改善債務追討的效率。你可以更容易找到債務人、優先處理還款機會最高的賬戶,提高盈利能力。透過與環聯合作,你可以用更少的時間和資源,管理更多的賬戶和取得更佳表現。

我們的本地專家可助你利用催收報告、環聯首屈一指的CreditVision®資料和Collection Manager,優化你的催收策略。多年來,環聯的催收報告一直為香港催收行業提供重要的參考,當中重要的報告資料可助你簡化債務追討流程、妥善安排收賬工作,並令收賬代理的每一個電話收到最大的效果。 

聯絡我們

* 必填項目

收集個人資料聲明

環聯資訊有限公司(”環聯”)需要取得您的同意,願意透過電郵等電子方式偶爾接收有關環聯及其附屬公司或合作夥伴的資訊。資訊可能包括新聞、更新、服務、活動和特別優惠等。如閣下不希望接收有關資訊,您可以隨時於任何環聯電子郵件底部的連結取消訂閱。

請閱讀我們的私隱政策,當中解釋了我們的工作、我們如何收集和使用您的個人資料以及您如何行使您的隱私權。

Contact Us
Solution

Collections and Investigations Solutions

Reach accountholders earlier in the collections cycle, apply smart strategies and collect more efficiently

Learn More

Access tools and strategies to locate debtors, assess situations and collect efficiently

TransUnion offers solutions and products that can prioritize your collections efforts. We put our data, analytics and technology capabilities to work, helping credit providers improve the efficiency of their collections operations. This allows you to better locate debtors, prioritize accounts most likely to pay, and improve profitability. With TransUnion, you can work more accounts and achieve better results—while expending less time and fewer resources. 

Our local experts are here to help you utilize the power of the collection reports, our renowned CreditVision® data and the Collection Manager to optimize your collections strategies. TransUnion collection report has been a vital tool to the Hong Kong collections industry for years. The important report information can streamline your collections processes, prioritize your team effort and maximize the return for every agent call. 

TransUnion: Products By Solution
Products For Collections and Investigations
Featured
1 of 1
Contact us

* Required field

We need your consent.

TransUnion Limited (“TransUnion”) is seeking your consent to receive occasional information about TransUnion and its affiliates or partners by digital means, such as email communications. Information may include news, updates, services, events, and special offers and more. If you wish to withdraw your consent, you may do so at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any TransUnion email.

Please read our Privacy Policy, which explains who we are, how we collect and use your personal information and how you can exercise your privacy rights.