產品

市場趨勢報告

洞察行業發展新趨勢,有效建立及保持競爭優勢

需要更多資料

加深了解最新行業趨勢,準確掌握香港市場概況

市場趨勢報告提供最新統計數據,內容包括開立新賬戶、貸款組合質素、拖欠還款及虧損資料等。你亦可獲取其他重要的銀行產品管理資訊,以配合高級管理層、產品、風險管理及其他零售銀行職能部門的需要。市場趨勢報告提供有關客戶貸款組合的最新資料及市場基準—隨時隨地輕觸幾下按鈕,即可一目了然。

獲取有關金融服務行業最新發展之透徹見解,助你提升業務策略及決策能力

新開賬戶趨勢報告

了解市場上所供求的各類貸款產品。了解競爭對手的產品,並借鑒行業與同業基準,在爭取新賬戶及客戶方面作出比較。新開賬戶趨勢報告提供深入分析,助你改善爭取客戶的策略。

拖欠及虧損趨勢報告

管理信貸風險及虧損時,要留意自己貸款組合以外的情況。你要了解業內以及競爭對手的拖欠及虧損趨勢,並因應經濟週期和整體市況,估計你貸款組合的風險變化。拖欠及虧損趨勢報告提供深刻透徹的分析,能助你提升整個週期內的風險管理水平。

產品特點
  • 獲取詳盡的香港行業趨勢資料

  • 取得按業務需要而量身定制的報告

  • 提升業務策略

聯絡我們

* 必填項目

Product

Market Trend Reports

Identify emerging industry trends and be more effective at gaining and maintaining a competitive advantage

Request More Information

Gain a more accurate picture of the Hong Kong market by better understanding the latest industry trends

Market Trend Reports deliver the latest statistics on new account acquisition, portfolio quality, delinquency and losses information. You can also access other important banking product management information essential for senior management, product, risk management and other teams across retail banking functions. These reports provide an instant, up-to-date visual view of the client’s portfolio information, as well as market benchmarking – all with just a few clicks online anytime, anywhere.

Gain powerful insights into recent developments within the financial services industry to help improve your business strategy and decisions

New Account Trend Report

Know what types of lending products are offered and accepted in the market. Understand competitors’ offerings and compare new accounts and customer acquisition through benchmarking of industry and peers. New Account Trend Report gives you the insight to optimize your acquisition strategies.

Delinquency and Loss Trend Report

Manage credit risk and losses by looking beyond your own portfolio. Know how delinquency and losses are trending in the industry and with your peers. Anticipate your portfolio’s risk movement in light of the economic cycle and the overall market condition. Delinquency and Loss Trend Report provides the insights you need to enhance risk management throughout the cycle.

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS
  • Obtain Hong Kong industry trends

  • Receive customized reports tailored to your business needs

  • Enhance your business strategy

Contact us

* Required field